top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Google+ Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • tpt_shop_icon.png

Snow Day Number One


Today was our first "snow day" of the school year. Crazy time for this to happen with SIMs supposed to be taking place on Monday and Tuesday to test our students on all the content they've learned in Math, then Reading so far this year. We've been prepping for these assessments since our last assessments in November and I was anxious to see how the students were going to do.

Aside from missing school today was` a productive one for this teacher! I created my own TPT page where I've uploaded all of my GO Math lessons for the year. Much time has gone into the creation of these presentations so I hope that others can benefit from them as I have been able to this year.

After spending a great deal of time on my TPT page, catching up on Twitter posts and taking a few seconds for dinner I decided to start my webpage on Wix.com. So happy to have the time off of school to get some of these things accomplished! I'm also hoping that once things get busy again that I'll be able to keep up with all of these new ventures! Wish me luck.....

bottom of page